I found when you use the "Refresh" button or F5 key the "Buddy Key Invitation" screen duplicates the email invitation. I didn't realize it until I had done it twice, and the recipient obviously won't be using the duplicate key (or at least I don't think they can). Just a heads-up for other folks sending out invites, and to GW for erroneous invitations.