Cookies Disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to authenticate logins, deliver better content and provide statistical analysis. You can adjust your browser settings to prevent our site from using cookies, but doing so will prevent some aspects of the site from functioning properly.

I'm New!

reagentz
Hey guys! I checked out this game some time ago. It was not available to the public at that time, or was through pledges and during certain testing phases.

I was going through my journal of games to keep an eye on and landed here. The game is installing now and I'm looking forward to jumping on tonight and gaming it up awhile.

I will also like to join a friendly guild that has voice communications. I may be new to the game but I am a veteran mmo gamer (since 1995/96 with Meridian 59). Warning, I may ask some questions. smile I do read and research the game I am involved in though (that's half the fun to me)!

Hope to see you ingame and look forward to working with and gaming with a great active community!

-Asmadi
Caldeathe Baequiannia
There are lots of friendly guilds of anything from Good to Evil in game. For the largest, most active groups, on the evil side, Xeilan Empire, on the not-quite-so-evil-but still some evil side is the Aeonian League, and on the pretty-much-good-but-slip-now-and-then side you have you have your choice of the Brighthaven sphere of communities in the South East, the Dominion in the north, and the HRC (my alliance) in the West-North-West.