Cookies Disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to authenticate logins, deliver better content and provide statistical analysis. You can adjust your browser settings to prevent our site from using cookies, but doing so will prevent some aspects of the site from functioning properly.

Newbie here

Galatina91
Hello everyone.
I got my account yesterday and made some tutorial quests. I read the guides (Sspitfire's amd Cheatle's) but I'm still confused about a number of things. May I ask for help? It seems to me that Pathfinder University is no longer functional… and I have quite a number of questions…
Thank you all!
Smitty
Saw your name in mumble yesterday… you were muted so didn't chat with you.
If your are there this evening I'll answer what I can… look for tuffon in mumble server if need be.
Duffy Swiftshadow
Welcome to PFO!

Don't hesitate to ask questions in the Golarion mumble or in General chat (it's global). Plenty of folks around that can answer your questions. If you see me in game don't hesitate to direclty ask any questions you have, I'll do my best to answer them. Additionally you may find the Goblinary to be of some assistance in training and planning your character.
Maxen
Welcome Galatina. One of the best things about this game is the community and I don't think it would be inaccurate to say that 99.9% of us are committed the making new players' experience the best possible. As Duffy mentioned, a shout out in the General chat channel is a great way to get the ball rolling. Many players use the Golarion Mumble and a number of alliances have their own Team Speak or other voice comms. See you in game!
Galatina91
Wondering what I have done wrong then. I'm on Mumble right now and there is only one person. Also tried to ask "is anyone there" on general chat in game and no answer. Is there any way to see how many people are online and a list of names?