Cookies Disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to authenticate logins, deliver better content and provide statistical analysis. You can adjust your browser settings to prevent our site from using cookies, but doing so will prevent some aspects of the site from functioning properly.

Disappointed new player

Pinpric
I started playing 2 days ago. There are many aspects of the game that i have questions about. I am getting very bored already, playing an MMO by myself. I have spent hours upon hours pouring through the forums and wiki trying to find my answers with no luck. Actually more than a few of the links are dead ends, really getting old seeing 404 page not found.