Cookies Disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to authenticate logins, deliver better content and provide statistical analysis. You can adjust your browser settings to prevent our site from using cookies, but doing so will prevent some aspects of the site from functioning properly.

Looking for Guild

Abdron
Me and my family of 6 is looking for a guild to join we are crafters, fighters, Tammers Please contact me with your guild information and it must be a mature adult guild Please do not bother me if you have minors with no parents We came to play not wind up baby sitting kids in game
[RoR]Abdron[GuildLeader]
NightmareSr
I am very new to the game myself but been getting to know the nice players of Keeper's of the circle.
Here is the guild website if you want to check it out: http://www.kotcguild.com
Oh and yes all adults with most in US and some in Australia.
- Wandering gatherer (NightmareSr#2669 on discord)
Bringslite
Hi Abdron,

Take a look here at an established group with lots of room and real estate for new players that are so interested. We are an older group of players, all. If it looks interesting, reply there or come on to the Path Finder Discord and look for The Commonwealth Channel.
Best luck for you and your group!
Virtute et Armis
-Unknown
Azure_Zero
Weclome to PFO, Abdron.

The nation of Keepers of the High Covenant
is small, and is active with the Aragon's Nation.
Don't really have any rules other then; Have Fun, and Don't Attack Folks.

Both My settlements (Talonguard and Corbenik) are meant for newcomers.
Each town offers something different; Crafting and a Auction House at Talonguard, and Combat training and basic gear crafting at Corbenik.
You can chat with Me or other Aragon members in the PFO Discord channel, Currently using the Aragon Guest channel to Keep our two nations.
BlackMoria
Welcome Abdron,